Data de inscriere : 2012-09-13
Varsta : 24
Localizare : Batangas City Philippines
Stare de spirit : Good Vibes
PostSubject: [Approved]Congressman [GA] Applications Thu Sep 13, 2012 11:21 am

Character Name: Congressman
Character Gender: Male
Character Class:Force archer / rank 18

Answer the following question with the utmost of your understanding. Impress us with your answers. Indicate your answer after each question.

1. How long have you been playing cabal online?
Answer:Ive been playing cabal online since 12 years old.4years on cabal philippines and other private server.and first time here on InfinitystarCabal.

2. There are six different classes or character in the game. What are their characteristics and specialties?
Answer:
Force archer - the best char for me because it can be used on hunting. pvp and TG/nation War
Blader - Experienced bladers are said to be able to create multiple doppelgangers by maximizing their agility, and to bring instant death to their enemies by summoning deadly Astral Weapons which are the results of their spiritual awakening in force.
Wizard - Wizards can also perfectly manipulate the forces of nature into a deadly weapon that can cast multiple enemies into destruction
Warrior - They practice physical strength by using force rather than manipulating it, thus being a warrior requires being more physically superior than those of the other forms of force.
ForceBlader - can wickedly cast deadly spells that can destabilize its enemies and mercilessly open the gates of hell to cast their enemies into endless damnation
Force Shielder -can destructibly crush their enemies by massively manipulating their inner forces into a invincible shield that can cast Critical damages to enemies,also they can also use their inner force as an absolute protection that makes them very invulnerable to any physical damage