meteocean1

[Cabal]GA/tGA
Data de inscriere : 2012-09-14
PostSubject: ELxDeLubyo[GA]application Fri Sep 14, 2012 8:45 am

itle of the Post: GA Application
Character Name: ELxDeLubyo
Character Gender: Male
Character Class: Force Blader

Answer the following question with the utmost of your understanding. Impress us with your answers. Indicate your answer after each question.

1. How long have you been playing cabal online?
Answer: i started playing for about four years ago.

2. There are six different classes or character in the game. What are their characteristics and specialties?
Answer: First among the six is the Warrior Class, they possess great physical prowess to traverse the cabal world. Their abilities includes knock back and knock down skills and uses weapons such as great sword and daikatana. Enhance their fighting capacity with the aid of armor suits. Next are the Force Shielder Class, just like WA class they used armor suits the difference lies on their weapon and skill type. FS can both used magic and sword skills. On the other hand, Blader Class has the ability to used two of either blade or katana. They are known for their fast skills and death defying battle mode. Next in the row are the Wizard Class who are empowered with stunning magic skills, they are the class with least stamina. Force Blader Class are character type renowned for their numerous debuff skills, flashy skills and stylish battle set. Lastly, the Archer Class who are also magic users equipped with crystals on both hands and summon an astral weapon to counter attack. They are known for their battle mode which simultaneously hit two villain at a time.

3. There are six common dungeons in the game namely Lake in the Dusk, Ruina Station, Tower of Dead B1f, Volcanic Citadel, Tower of Dead B2f, and Forgotten Temple B1f. What are the requirements in order for a character to enter into these six different worlds?